公园的历史

欢迎来到“三国艺苑”,一个著名的中国传说被带进生活实际里。艺苑的最初概念和设计,是由一个人的生活传说开始。一个叫郑亮荫(Kiarti Srifuengfung)的人,是泰中商业企业家用自己的双手建立了庞大的商业帝国。

郑亮荫(Kiarti Srifuengfung)很喜欢这地方。他花了大部分的晚年在芭堤雅并决定为后裔建立什么的,不只是为( Srifuengfungs)后人,也为了所有的中、泰人士和世人。

郑亮荫(Kiarti Srifuengfung)的灵感来自他钦佩的孔明,三国演义的主角之一。他花了一年又一年设计主塔,我们现在和周围的公园景观。他与建筑师密切合作,以确保他的创新能成为他的代表作。

这里是他三国的梦想乐园。这个地方汇集了“三国演义”的学问故事,一个老幼皆晓的中国文学经典历史,并已被翻译成超过10种不同的语言。作者罗贯中,这个历史杰作始于公元169汉朝末年。是一个半历史半传奇,处理军事斗争以及个人和政治图谋,可以与莎士比亚的作品进行比较。书中包含80万字和1000多位不同的人物,故事进行分析了一些方面的管理,市场营销,战略规划,和个人转变的处理,有能力适应环境的智慧。他们处事、为人的方法因为睿智精妙,而成了传世的谋略。

History of The Park

Welcome to The Three Kingdoms Park, where one of the most famous Chinese legends is brought to life. The original concept and design of the park was initiated by a man whose life is a legend of its own.

A man called Kiarti Srifuengfung, the Thai-Sino business entrepreneur who built an enormous business empire with his own hands.

Kiarti loved the land. He spent the majority of his old age in Pattaya and also decided to create something for his descendants, but not only the Srifuengfungs descendants, but all Thai, Chinese and mankind.

Kiarti’s inspiration was from his admiration for Kong Beng, one of the main characters from the Romance of the Three Kingdoms. Hence he spent year after year designing the main tower, where we are now, and surrounding it the landscape of the park. He worked closely with architects to ensure that his innovation would become a masterpiece.

Here is his Three Kingdoms Dream Park. The place contains a collection of information about the novel 三國 演義 Romance of the Three Kingdoms, an historical Chinese literary classic which is famously known to young and old alike and has been translated into more than 10 different languages. Written by Luo Ghanzhong, this historical masterpiece begins in 169 AD and follows the downfall of the powerful Han Dynasty. It is part historical and part mythical, dealing with military battles and personal and political plots, one can compare this writing to that of Shakespeare. Comprising of 800,000 words and almost 1000 different characters, the story has been analysed and certain characteristics stood out, those of management, marketing, strategic planning, on the ability to adapt to one’s surrounding and that of intelligence. Things that are just as relevant nowadays as they were back then.